1 Comment

Let’s get it on!

So this is  blog. This is what everyone is banging on about. There is a little angel in heaven that falls into the deepest pits of hell every time a new blog is formed, and I happily salute my angel as she graciously accepts my folly and offers me a platform to have my say. Because this is the double-edged sword of the internet. People have a platform to just say what they want and that’s great, right? They can either choose to shower the world with wisdom and thought-provoking insights into the inner-workings of the world, or, they can pull down their drawers,  face the audience, spread their cheeks and just push!

Although the showering shit storm that is the “blogosphere” (which I am now a part of) has its downsides, the downside being people nonsense, I reserve my right to share my thoughts in a constructive, humorous and logical way.

I plan to have a plan. I don’t plan on many people reading this first post but I decided to populate it anyway.

What’s my blog going to be about…

It needs a point…

And the point is gaming. I am going to turn my two passions in life into one. I will be putting my writing and my passion for gaming into my own Horadric Cube, merge the two, and hopefully level up in the process. Max level is still a way away but I plan on enlightening you, the reader, about the wondrous and ever-changing industry that is gaming. The most profitable entertainment medium in the world and one that is not looking to stop leveling! So expect more posts to come as I find interesting and exciting new developments on my internet travels!

One comment on “Let’s get it on!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

