2 Comments

And you thought nobody would play it…

And you thought nobody would play it...

That’s the thing about people. You never quite know what they’ll latch onto… and latch on they did!

2 comments on “And you thought nobody would play it…

  1. Did you see the (truly geeky admission incoming) map where they built the entire Star Trek Star-fleet!? They had the internals on all the ships too! Anyways, Minecraft has eaten about 300 hours of my life and I was happy to give it that time. I bought the game just as it began beta phase so I probably spent about $20 on it. I like to use a dollar-per-hour unit of measurement to determine a games value.
    15 hours of enjoyment for every dollar spent on the game, not bad Mojang, not bad!

  2. I see the starship enterprise, not the whole fleet :O! I can’t say I have invested too much time into minecraft… but I do know a thing or two about games absorbing my life. The dollar per hour thing doesnt work when you substitute making dollars per hour to giving dollars per hour to a game that does not sign your pay cheques 😛

Leave a Reply

